Meet My Plants: Introducing A Plant Killers Guide to Not Killing Plants

Hello magnificent Jellyfishes!

Today I am excited to introduce you to my new series: Introducing A Plant Killers Guide to Not Killing Plants 🌿

In an effort to complete my 2021 goals, I am aiming to be much more green-thumbed by the end of the year, and I am really excited to share my plant care journey! I hope you won’t judge my poor plant care too harshly after watching this video! and I hope you can help me progress in the world of plants!

Let’s learn together!!

I hope you enjoyed this introduction video! Be sure to hit that subscribe button on YouTube and the follow button on this blog to keep up with my plant care journey! What care tips do you have for the plants I showed you today? Tell me all about them in the comments below…

Much love.
Fluffy Jellyfish out.

Leave a comment